Library Books Are Not For Eating

Library Books Are Not For Eating

$10.96

2 in stock

Description

A funny picture book about books . . . and eating them! Perfect for fans of We Don’t Eat Our Classmates.

It’s time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem…she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she’s also a dinosaur?) Math books, cookbooks, old books, new books—she just can’t help herself. Will Ms. Bronte ever be able to curb her page-turning appetite, or will she continue chomping her way through a tasty book buffet? Open the fun peek-through cover of this lively picture book, and get ready for a story that will leave readers hungry for a second helping!

2021-2022 Pennsylvania Keystone to Reading Book Award Winner

Ages 3-7

Pages 32

Hardcover

Dimensions 22.38 x 1.04 x 28.73 cm

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop